The Noize Faktory – Episode 8

Hello friends!  Welcome to another episode of The Noize Faktory!  Kanye announces that he is the new Moses this week, Bob Costas demands that he commentates all public events, and we discuss how social media has made the music industry it’s slaves. 

The Playlist:

1) This Is Heaven, But You Can’t Come In (Yet) – Rock N’ Roll Residency
2) Edge Of Darkness – Greta Van Fleet – From The Fires
3) Spectacular – The Answer – New Horizon
4) Animals – RavenEye
5) I Will Not Fall – King King
6) Tombstone Shuffle – Tony Montana – Tombstone Shuffle (Reissue) 
7) Serpent Weather – The Sword – Conquest Of Kingdoms
8) Enough Is Enough – Toque – Never Enough
9) Too Bad – Rival Sons – Feral Roots
10) I Know A Place – Sun Red Sun